Nate Manley

Visual Journalist

Vermont senator Bernie Sanders speaks at the Kent State Health and Wellness Center Saturday, Sept. 17, 2016, Sanders was   on the road campaigning for Democratic presidential nominee Hillary Clinton at college campus. Approximately 600 people attended the rally according to a spokesperson for the event. 

A volunteer loads bikes onto a barge during Ride the River at Leech Park in Bettendorf, Iowa Sunday, June 18, 2017. (Photo by Nate Manley / The Dispatch/Argus)

Visitors walk by the Flight 93 National Memorial during the candle light vigil held on Saturday, Sept. 11, 2016. 

Reece Manley brushes dirt off her horse , Scooby, at Fairy Tale Horse Farm in Johnstown, Ohio on Monday, Dec. 26, 2016.

A Moline police officer aims down a house on 20th Ave., after a call to report shots fired Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2017. The situation was resolved with no injuries and only one man taken into custody.

Thousands gather at Schwiebert Riverfront Park for Red, White and Boom Monday, July 3, 2017. (Photo by Nate Manley / The Dispatch/Argus)

A member of the relay team "Running for those Who Can't" runs in the Akron Marathon carrying a Thin Blue Line American Flag with the names of fallen police officers written on it Saturday, Sept. 23, 2017 in Akron.

Shanica Crawford gets emotional after the Rock Island Fire Department quelled the flames of house fire at the 1500 block of 14th Street Saturday, July 8, 2017. Crawford was a resident of the house that caught fire. According to Rock Island Fire Chief, Jeff Yerkey, no injuries resulted from the fire. (Photo by Nate Manley / The Dispatch/Argus)

Eric Laykin of Los Angeles cheers as former New York City Mayor, Rudy Giuliani, finishes his speech during the second session of the 2016 Republican National Convention on Monday, July 18, 2016.

President Donald Trump flags wave at a vendor stand near Capitol Hill before the Inauguration of Donald Trump Friday, Jan. 20, 2017.

Cooper Boden, of Rock Island shoots while his grandfather, Jack Bowlin watches at Lincoln Park on Monday, June 26, 2017.

Former Kent State football player Nate Holley hugs his brother, Nick, after being found not guilty of kidnapping and felonious assault at the Portage County Municipal Courthouse in Ravenna, Ohio Thursday, Feb. 9, 2017. Holley has another felony trial set to begin in April.

Back to Top